Thomas Gano

Pfarrer

Düsterpoth 9
59494 Soest

Tel.: 02921-380554
E-Mail:
gano@emmaus-soest.de 

Kai Hegemann

Pfarrer

Wiesenstr. 26
59494 Soest

Telefon: 02921 - 13251
E-Mail:
hegemann@emmaus-soest.de 

Friedemann Kölling

Pfarrer

Hamburger Str. 3
59494 Soest

Tel. 02921 - 73327
E-Mail:
koelling@emmaus-soest.de 

Stefan Weyer

Pfarrer

Steinkuhlenweg 1
59494 Soest

Tel. 02921 - 73401
E-Mail:
weyer@emmaus-soest.de 

Elke Bastert

Gemeindebüro

Am Hohnekirchhof 1
59494 Soest

Tel.: 02921-3440050
E-Mail:
buero@emmaus-soest.de

Karin Schüller

Gemeindebüro

Am Hohnekirchhof 1
59494 Soest

Tel.: 02921-2253
E-Mail:
buero@emmaus-soest.de

Johannes Ritter

Jugendreferent

E-Mail:
ritter@emmaus-soest.de 

Christian Sawatzki

Küster Thomäkirche

Tel.: 02921-74841
Mobil: 0151-52088410

Dieter Pinther

Küster Johanneskirche

Tel.: 02921-3193343
E-Mail: pinther@emmaus-soest.de

Andreas Eckhoff

Küster Hohne- und Wiesenkirche

Tel.: 02921-5902842
Mobil: 0160-97025240
E-Mail:
a.eckhoff@emmaus-soest.de 

Karola Kalipp

Koordination Kirchenmusik und Kulturarbeit

Tel.: 02921-65083
E-Mail: kalipp@emmaus-soest.de